Athletics & Activities


Access sports schedules, rosters and more.


Club and/or Organization Sponsor(s)
Academic Team Mr. Mark Reddy
Band Mr. Jeff Rutherford
Concert Choir Mr. Tom Law
Debate Team Ms. Krista Hartenbach
Mr. Barry Bailey
DECA Mrs. Kim Ringwald
Ms. Elizabeth Hunter
Dramatics Mr. Jeff Rutherford
FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America) Mrs. Chris Brown
Mr. Mike Onda
FCCLA (Family, Career, Community Leaders of America) Mrs. Heather Powers
Ms. Emily Barnes
Ms. Kristi Riggleman
FFA (Future Farmers of America) Mr. Eric McLaughlin
Mrs. Crystal Duvall
Mrs. Ginger Anderson
Flag & Rifle Corps Mr. Jeff Rutherford
Forensics Team  
French Club Mr. Mark Reddy
Future Educators of America Mrs. Kristin Riggleman
HOSA (Health Occupations) Ms. Cindy Forse
Interact Club Ms. Sharon Sweet
Key Club Mrs. Kathy Coffelt
Mrs. Carrie Clayton
Mrs. Barbara Devers
Latin Club
Leo Club Ms. Melissa Charles
Literary Club (School Literary Magazine) Mrs. Rhonda Lancaster
NHS (National Honor Society) Mr. Luis Parada
National Technical Honor Society Ms. Cindy Forse
SCA Mrs. Teresa Haskiell
Mrs. Stephanie Woshner
Science Club
Spanish Club Mrs. Tracy Tanger
Ms. Lauren Moyers
TSA (Tech Student Association) Mrs. Kristin Guthrie
Varsity Club Mr. Brian Sullivan
Mr. Craig Woshner
Woodbine (Yearbook) Ms. Mary-Beth Reeves
Wood Post Ms. Mary-Beth Reeves
Classes Sponsor(s)
Senior Class Mrs. Rachel Reed
Ms. Sharon Sweet
Junior Class Ms. Mindy Booth
Mrs. Denyse Phelps
Sophomore Class Ms. Melissa Charles
Ms. Lauren Moyers
Freshman Class Mr. Mark Pennypacker
Nonschool Sponsored Groups Sponsor(s)
FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) Mr. Mike Onda
Mr. Mark McHale

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.